

Baylor School Girls' Cross Country Chattanooga, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED APRIL 24, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -Appearances (0): Finals Appearances/Runners-up (18): 1991, 1991, 1993, 1995, 1997, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2008, 2009, 2009, 2010, 2010, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2020, 2021 Championships (8): 2020, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2008, 1997, 1995, 1991

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1991	Class AAA	Individual Runner-Up	Katie Lunn
1991	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1993	Class AAA	Individual Runner-Up	Katie Lunn
1995	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1997	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Debby Gifford
1997	Division II	Team Champions	
1999	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
2000	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Ashley Murphy
2008	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2009	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2009	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Hannah Jumper
2010	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2010	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Hannah Jumper
2010	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Tenley Godfrey
2012	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2015	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2020	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Mae Mae Powe
2021	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Addi Green

Awards

None found.