

Baylor School
Boys' Cross Country
Chattanooga, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORTGENERATED APRIL 24, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (28): 1970, 1985, 1986, 1988, 1993, 1994, 1994, 1995, 1995, 1996, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2003, 2004, 2007, 2007, 2007, 2008, 2008, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012

 $\textbf{Championships (12):}\ 2012,\ 2009,\ 2008,\ 2007,\ 2000,\ 1999,\ 1996,\ 1995,\ 1994,\ 1993,\ 1988,\ 1986$

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1970		Individual Runner-Up	Bill Anderson
1985		Team Runner-Up	
1986		Team Champions	
1988		Team Champions	
1993	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1994	Class AAA	Individual Runner-Up	Jamie Gifford
1994	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1995	Class AAA	Individual Champion	Jamie Gifford
1995	Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	
1996	Class AAA	Individual Champion	Jamie Gifford
1996	Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	
1997	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
1998	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
1999	Division II	Team Champions	
2000	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Jamie Bach
2000	Division II	Individual Champion	Brad Warton
2000	Division II	Team Champions	
2003	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
2004	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Oliver Townsend
2007	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Waldo DuPlessis
2007	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Bill Matthews
2007	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2008	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2008	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Bill Matthews
2008	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Brandon Lord
2009	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Brandon Lord
2011	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Simon Holden
2012	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Simon Holden

Awards

None found.