

Hillsboro High School Boys' Track and Field Nashville, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED APRIL 19, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (24): 1962, 1969, 1979, 1980, 1980, 1980, 1980, 1980, 1981, 1981, 1981, 1982, 1982, 1982, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1995, 1995, 1996, 1996, 2011, 2017, 2017

Championships (13): 2017, 2011, 1996, 1995, 1990, 1989, 1988, 1982, 1981, 1980, 1979, 1969, 1962

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1962		Mile Run Champion	Jim Smith
1969		Mile Run Champion	Myles Maillie
1979		220 Yard Dash Champion	Jerome Wilson
1980	Class AAA	100 Yard Dash Champion	Marcus Currie
1980	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1980	Class AAA	440 Yard Relay Champions	
1980	Class AAA	220 Yard Dash Champion	Jerome Wilson
1980	Class AAA	120 Yard High Hurdles Champion	Jerome Wilson
1981	Class AAA	200 Meter Dash Champion	Marcus Currie
1981	Class AAA	100 Meter Dash Champion	Marcus Currie
1982	Class AAA	3200 Meter Relay Champions	
1982	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1982	Class AAA	High Jump Champion	March Egerton
1982	Class AAA	1600 Meter Relay Champions	
1988	Class AAA	800 Meter Run Champion	Rodney Mickle
1989	Class AAA	800 Meter Run Champion	Rodney Mickle
1990	Class AAA	1600 Meter Run Champion	Michael George
1995	Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	
1995	Class AAA	200 Meter Dash Champion	Rico Caruthers
1996	Class AAA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Ryan Douglas
1996	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Charles McTorry
2011	Class AAA	Triple Jump Champion	Tyler Anderson
2017	Class AAA	800 Meter Relay Champions	
2017	Class AAA	400 Meter Relay Champions	

Awards

None found.