

Battle Ground Academy Boys' Track and Field Franklin, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED APRIL 24, 2024

## Summary

Championship Record: -Appearances (0): Finals Appearances/Runners-up (17): 1960, 1965, 1967, 1977, 1980, 1980, 1981, 1994, 1994, 1998, 1999, 1999, 2001, 2007, 2022, 2022, 2022 Championships (12): 2022, 2007, 2001, 1999, 1998, 1994, 1981, 1980, 1977, 1967, 1965, 1960

## **Finals Appearances**

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1960		Pole Vault Champion	Larry Brown
1965		High Jump Champion	Bobby Patterson
1967		Shot Put Champion	Don Denbo
1977		2 Mile Run Champion	Ricky Wood
1980	Class AAA	120 Yard High Hurdles Champion	Mac Warner
1980	Class AA	High Jump Champion	Bob Anderson
1981	Class AA	High Jump Champion	Bob Anderson
1994	Class A-AA	Discus Champion	Scott Perkinson
1994	Class A-AA	Shot Put Champion	Scott Perkinson
1998	Division II	Triple Jump Champion	Troy Fleming
1999	Division II	800 Meter Relay Champions	
1999	Division II	100 Meter Dash Champion	Troy Fleming
2001	Division II	Pole Vault Champion	Ben Ralls
2007	Division II	High Jump Champion	Ryan Bristol
2022	Division II A	1600 Meter Run Champion	Trace Alexander
2022	Division II A	400 Meter Relay Champions	
2022	Division II A	3200 Meter Run Champion	Trace Alexander

## Awards

None found.