

Page High School Boys' Track and Field Franklin, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED APRIL 16, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (13): 1989, 1996, 1997, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2011, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2022, 2023, 2023

Championships (12): 2023, 2022, 2017, 2015, 2014, 2011, 2009, 2006, 2005, 1997, 1996, 1989

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1989	Class A- AA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Jay Foster
1996	Class A- AA	High Jump Champion	Tracy Floyd
1997	Class A- AA	High Jump Champion	Tracy Floyd
2005	Class A- AA	100 Meter Dash Champion	James Vaughn
2006	Class A- AA	Decathlon Champion	Brent Thompson
2009	Class A- AA	Decathlon Champion	Les Gilbert
2011	Class A- AA	Discus Champion	Taylor McCord
2014	Class A- AA	Pole Vault Champion	Peter Leichner
2015	Class A- AA	Pole Vault Champion	Peter Leichner
2017	Class A- AA	Discus Champion	Donald Johnson
2022	Class AA	Discus Champion	Cole Combs
2023	Class AA	Shot Put Champion	Cole Combs
2023	Class AA	Team Champions	

Awards

None found.