

Farragut High School Boys' Track and Field Knoxville, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED APRIL 19, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (24): 1931, 1971, 1985, 1987, 1991, 1998, 1998, 1998, 1998, 1999, 1999, 1999, 1999, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2007, 2021, 2023

Championships (13): 2023, 2021, 2007, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1991, 1987, 1985, 1971, 1931

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1931		Mile Run Champion	Wallacks
1971		120 Yard High Hurdles Champion	Mark Gilmer
1985	Class AAA	3200 Meter Relay Champions	
1987	Class AAA	3200 Meter Relay Champions	
1991	Class AAA	3200 Meter Relay Champions	
1998	Class AAA	1600 Meter Run Champion	Eric Bell
1998	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1998	Class AAA	Triple Jump Champion	Kevin Yeager
1998	Class AAA	Decathlon Champion	Kevin Yeager
1999	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kevin Yeager
1999	Class AAA	Long Jump Champion	Kevin Yeager
1999	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1999	Class AAA	Triple Jump Champion	Kevin Yeager
1999	Class AAA	Decathlon Champion	Kevin Yeager
2000	Class AAA	1600 Meter Relay Champions	
2000	Class AAA	Team Champions	
2000	Class AAA	Decathlon Champion	Kevin Yeager
2000	Class AAA	Triple Jump Champion	Kevin Yeager
2000	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kevin Yeager
2001	Class AAA	1600 Meter Run Champion	Andy Baksa
2002	Class AAA	3200 Meter Run Champion	Andy Baksa
2007	Class AAA	3200 Meter Relay Champions	
2021	Large Class	Decathlon Champion	Mason Collins
2023	Class AAA	Shot Put Champion	Bryce Thompson

Awards

None found.