



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED APRIL 27, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -Appearances (0): Finals Appearances/Runners-up (7): 1981, 2011, 2011, 2011, 2022, 2023, 2023 Championships (4): 2023, 2022, 2011, 1981

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1981	Class AA	Shot Put Champion	Traci Cobb
2011	Class A-AA	3200 Meter Run Champion	Dianna Eddington
2011	Class A-AA	1600 Meter Run Champion	Dianna Eddington
2011	Class A-AA	800 Meter Run Champion	Dianna Eddington
2022	Class AA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Maddox Mayfield
2023	Class AA	Long Jump Champion	McCary Beaty
2023	Class AA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Maddox Mayfield

Awards

None found.