

Brentwood Academy Boys' Cross Country Brentwood, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED APRIL 24, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (40): 1977, 1987, 1987, 1988, 1990, 1991, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 2001, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2006, 2006, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2015, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2017, 2017, 2017, 2017, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2020, 2021, 2021, 2022

Championships (13): 2022, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2011, 2006, 2004, 2003, 2002, 1993, 1987

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1977		Individual Runner-Up	Van Wadlington
1987		Individual Champion	Mike Helton
1987		Team Champions	
1988		Individual Runner-Up	Jimmy Barnes
1990	Class A-AA	Team Runner-Up	
1991	Class A-AA	Individual Runner-Up	Destin Tompkins
1991	Class A-AA	Team Runner-Up	
1992	Class A-AA	Team Runner-Up	
1993	Class A-AA	Team Champions	
1994	Class A-AA	Individual Runner-Up	Destin Tompkins
2001	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Brad Polley
2001	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
2002	Division II	Individual Champion	Andrew Bumbalough
2003	Division II	Individual Champion	Andrew Bumbalough
2004	Division II	Individual Champion	Andrew Bumbalough
2004	Division II	Team Champions	
2005	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Clay Adams
2006	Division II	Team Runner-Up	
2006	Division II	Individual Champion	Clay Adams
2006	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Eric Schmidt
2010	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2011	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2012	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2013	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2014	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2015	Divison II AA	Individual Champion	Carter Cheeseman
2015	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Davis Holliday
2015	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2016	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Carter Chesseman
2016	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2017	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Matthew McMillan
2017	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Matthew Porter
2017	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2018	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Matthew Porter
2018	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Matthew McMillan
2018	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2020	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Luke Thompson
2021	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Luke Thompson
2021	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2022	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Luke Thompson

Awards

None found.